View Full Version : Turbo-Boosting Jetbikes.
7th July 2009, 07:12
They get a 3+ cover save from turbo-boosting, but can you use that save in combat?
I didn't think so, but i couldn't remember any rule that says so, or why.
7th July 2009, 07:43
as far as i know you can't becuase they have changed it to being a cover save rather then an invulnerable save if im right and such as you dob't use your cover saves in combat etc you wouldnt from turbo boosting
7th July 2009, 08:56
You don't get cover saves in combat - therefore you don't get the 3+ save from turbo-boosting when you are in combat.
7th July 2009, 10:11
Thats what i thought.
Oh well. What page is that on? just curious...
EDIT: nevermind. found it.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.