Succubus W/ Hydra Gauntlets 70pts

Wyches X9 W/ Hydra Gauntlets 100pts

Wyches X10 W/ Hydra Gauntlets X2 120pts X3 360pts

Raider W/ NightShields and Flickerfield 80pts X4 320pts

Kabalite Trueborn X4 W/ Blaster X4 108pts X3 324pts

Venom W/ Nightshields 65pts X3 195pts

Ravager W/ Nightshilds and Flickerfield 125pts X3 375pts

Reaver W/ Blaster and Cluster Caltrops 101pts

That Brings me to 1845 I will probably just put chain snares or something on one of the raiders, anyways what do you think.

I am pretty new to this game, I have been in it for about 2 1/2 years but I have only played a handfull of games, at my local game store I seem to go against people with a lot of armor, so I have tried to make a list that has plenty of anti armor, but I still have 40 wyches to take care of infantry, plus the venoms guns are good anti infantry.

MalkThe2nd
18th February 2011, 15:34
Just a couple small points.

While Succubus are underrated IMO, if you're going Drug heavy you should always at least consider the Duke.

Hydra Gauntlets arn't very pts efficient on Wyches at all. In a worst case scenario 1 Wych body with Adrenalite gives you +3A, (+4 on the charge) so you need to basically roll 5s and 6s every time to come out ahead.

I think 4 Blasters is too much. 2-3 keeps your unit deadly without dumping a ton of points into very squishy guys.

You can get normal Lances all over, but Reavers can carry meltas which are very rare in this codex.

I think you've put too many pts into your vehicle upgrades. Ravagers are quite efficient at 105 and can gain free cover from the rest of your fleet. Now for 125 it doesn't look very good next to say, a Vendetta Gunship.

CreapingDeath
18th February 2011, 15:40
Or how about this

Succubus W/ Hydra Gauntlets 70pts

Wyches X9 W/ Hydra Gauntlets 100pts

Wyches X10 W/ Hydra Gauntlets X2 120pts X3 360pts

Raider W/ NightShields, Flickerfield and Grisly Trophies 85pts X4 340pts

Kabalite Trueborn X3 W/ Blaster X3 81pts X3 243pts