Okay so I just got this squad of SM terminators and I was looking at the cyclone rocket launchers that you can attach to them. So I was wondering at the cost of some extra points is there any rules against me giving all of my terminators cyclone launchers on top of there normal weapons?
Away we go to Space Marines Discussion. Awaaaaaaay.
As for the question, do you own the codex? If yes, the Terminator entry in the back of the book will tell you your options for kitting the squad out. If no, you really do need it, as it is an integral aspect of the game.
My mod voice is green.
If you have any comments, questions, or concerns about my moderating, please PM me.
Dr. Manfredel is wrong. That kind of thinking is never justified.