Post Thanks / Like

Grey Knights 1500 Point List Help

I'm fairly new to Grey Knights and 40K, and I was looking for a bit of help to fine tune my 1500 point list. Here's what I have so far:

HQ:

Castellan Crowe-150

Troops:

10 Purifiers in a Rhino (2 Psicannons, 2 Daemon Hammers, 6 Halberds, Psibolt Ammo)-342

10 Purifiers in a Rhino (2 Psicannons, 2 Daemon Hammers, 6 Halberds, Psibolt Ammo)-342

5 Deep Striking Terminators (2 Daemon Hammers, 1 Warding Stave, 1 Halberd, 1 Halberd w/ Psicannon)-245

Heavy Support:

Dreadnought w/ 2 Twin Linked Autocannons and Psibolt Ammo-135

Total: 1484 Points

I used the remaining 16 points on Random accessories for my rhinos, but I can't see a better use for them.

Any suggestions are welcome (this is my first list, so I expect many changes need to be made), and this list will be most frequently played against (in order of the player's skill): Tau/Orcs, Chaos Space Marines, and Blood Angels. Thanks for the help.

Spherically Challenging edmundblack's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    It's fine ... but boring. It's not that different to any "Net List tournament copy/paste" list out there to be honest.

Grey Knights don't go to heaven: they go to hell and regroup.
    Cheaphammer 40p.
    Space Elves.
    Some scribblings.
    sneggy: I feel both pleased and violated......
    Baragash: Inflation has nothing to do with GW's price increases unless WHW is actually a Zimbabwean embassy.
    Architech: I'm so proud that he's the only forum member with me quoted in his sig...

Post Thanks / Like
    could drop one purifier to make room for crowe with that squad in the rhino. *shrug* but as eb said, cut and dry list that gets around if ya catch mah drift.

Post Thanks / Like
    Originally Posted by jettzypher View Post
    could drop one purifier to make room for crowe with that squad in the rhino. *shrug* but as eb said, cut and dry list that gets around if ya catch mah drift.